A banking license

A banking license

A leading British bank Barclays has placed its technology center in Vilnius, from providing services worldwide.

SEB Bank, Swedbank, Danske Bank a leader as the money transfer market and Western Union operator NASDAQ Stock Exchange, They placed their service centers in Vilnius and from there conduct operations around the world.

Regulator to issue bank license assignment serves the Central Bank of Lithuania. At the moment their priority is to attract players in the market of financial services in the country, as evidenced by the following facts.


BWMS Cost of services and accompanied by a banking license:

  • A banking license in Lithuania from 3 600 000 rubles
  • A banking license in Sierra Leone from 3 400 000 rubles
  • Obtaining a banking license in BVI (BVI) from 3 900 000 rubles

The general conditions for obtaining a banking license in Lithuania

Regulator in question assigning a banking license The Central Bank of Lithuania performs. At the moment, the priority of the Lithuanian authorities is to attract financial services market players in the country, as evidenced by the following facts.

The gentle treatment acts on Lithuania assigning a specialized bank license. specialized bank, unlike a bank with full functionality but is restricted to the management of investment and management of investment funds. This type of license allows you to perform the following operations across Europe:

  • loans granted.
  • Issuance of credit cards.
  • Receiving deposits.
  • Currency exchange.
  • Issue of electronic money (online wallet, debit cards, etc.).
  • Issue of letters of credit.
  • financial leasing.
  • financial intermediation.
  • Rental of safe deposit boxes.
  • Making payments.
  • Connecting acquiring.

The amount of authorized capital is 1,000,000 Euro.

All materials may be submitted in English. If Bank standards mismatch materials may be corrected and supplemented during the procedure. The whole procedure takes up to 6 months, which is a record time in such processes.

Instant access to SEPA.

any sanctions in the first year. The regulator tends to allow minor offenses committed in first year of operation of the bank.

startup visa for all the founders and directors of the bank.

The content of the whole structure in Lithuania, much cheaper, than in any other European country. The possibility of cost optimization is a key factor in the country's electoral matters, from which control will be carried out of the structure. When this is not necessarily the organization's head office in Lithuania and hiring employees from Lithuania or the EU. At the time of filing of the application in the structure should be at least ten employees, including three persons including directors and three persons, performing control functions.

We offer the organization of the whole process, including the preparation of all materials, participation in the company's structure and engaging employees on a permanent basis, and outsourced to fulfill regulatory requirements.

For more detailed advice contact BWMS. E-mail address: info@bridgescorp.ru

Получение банковской лицензии

Получение банковской лицензии

Лидирующий Британских банк Barclays разместил свой технологический центр в Вильнюсе, откуда предоставляет услуги по всему миру.

Банки SEB, Swedbank, Danske Bank a также лидер рынка денежных переводов Western Union и оператор фондовой биржи NASDAQ, разместили свои сервисные центры в Вильнюсе и оттуда проводят операции по всему миру.

Регулятором в вопросе присвоения банковской лицензии выступает Центробанк Литвы. На текущий момент их приоритетом является привлечение игроков рынка финансовых услуг в страну, о чем свидетельствуют приведенные ниже факты.


Стоимость услуг BWMS в сопровождении и получении Банковской Лицензии:

  • Получение Банковской Лицензии в Литве от 3 600 000 рублей
  • Получение Банковской Лицензии в Сьерра-Леоне от 3 400 000 рублей
  • Получение Банковской Лицензии в БВО (BVI) от 3 900 000 рублей

Общие условия получения Банковской Лицензии в Литве

Регулятором в вопросе присвоения банковской лицензии выступает Центробанк Литвы. На текущий момент приоритетом литовских властей является привлечение игроков рынка финансовых услуг в страну, о чем свидетельствуют приведенные ниже факты.

В Литве действует щадящий режим на присвоение лицензии специализированного банка. Отличие специализированного банка от банка с полным функционалом заключается лишь в ограничении на ведение инвестиционной деятельности и управление инвестиционными фондами. Данный вид лицензии позволяет проводить следующие операции по всей Европе:

  • Выдача займов.
  • Выпуск кредитных карт.
  • Получение депозитов.
  • Обмен валют.
  • Выпуск электронных денег (онлайн кошельков, дебетовых карт и тд).
  • Выпуск аккредитивов.
  • Финансовый лизинг.
  • Финансовое посредничество.
  • Сдача в аренду банковских ячеек.
  • Проведение платежей.
  • Подключение эквайринга.

Сумма уставного капитала составляет 1,000,000 Евро. 

Все материалы могут быть предоставлены на английском языке. В случае несоответствия стандартам банка материалы могут быть исправлены и дополнены по ходу процедуры. Вся процедура занимает до 6-ти месяцев, что является рекордно коротким сроком в подобных процессах.

Немедленный доступ к SEPA.

Никаких санкций в первый год. Регулятор склонен позволять мелкие нарушения допущенные в первый год работы банка.  

Стартап виза для всех учредителей и директоров банка.

Содержание всей структуры в Литве, обходится значительно дешевле, чем в любой другой европейской стране. Возможность оптимизации расходов это ключевой фактор в вопросе выбора страны, из которой будет осуществляться управление структурой. При этом совершенно не обязательна организация головного офиса в в Литве и найм сотрудников из Литвы или ЕС. На момент подачи заявки в структуре должно быть по меньшей мере десять сотрудников, включая трех лиц в составе директоров и трех лиц, выполняющих контролирующие функции.

Мы предлагаем организацию всего процесса, включая подготовку всех материалов, участие в структуре компании и привлечение сотрудников как на постоянной основе, так и на условиях аутсорсинга для выполнения требований регулятора.

За более детальной консультацией обращайтесь в BWMS.  Адрес электронной почты: info@bridgescorp.ru