Open a bank account in Lithuania

Open a bank account in Lithuania

The opening of the Lithuanian bank bank account - one of the core services BWMS. The company has close relations with the officers of the Lithuanian banks, providing operational training and the examination of documents and the decision to open an account.

Lithuanian banks are loyal to the citizens of Russia and work with Russian banks, including making payments in rubles.

Cooperation with BWMS will significantly reduce the time of opening an account in the Bank of Lithuania, and avoid failure in opening a bank account in the Bank of Lithuania.

Open an account at the Bank of Lithuania on the possible company, registered in most jurisdictions, excluding the Russian Federation, therefore, in the absence of such, we suggest contacting the BWMS the registration of companies in the relevant jurisdictions.

Below you will find the approximate cost of opening a bank account in Lithuania. When BWMS is necessary to ensure the provision of related services, advise on taxes, or warn of the likelihood of problematic situations.


Prices for our services:

  • Open a bank account from 75 000 rubles

This cost does not include the nominee service and other services. BWMS can provide a wide range of services when you open an account in the Bank of Lithuania. Ideally, if BWMS specialists will perform all necessary services - this will ensure coherence, but, so, eliminate possible inconsistencies and lack of understanding between actors, aimed at registration and maintenance of business processes in the Lithuanian jurisdiction.

When BWMS is necessary to ensure the opening of accounts in several banks in Lithuania, register any number of companies for the construction of the corporate structure for business diversification and optimization of business taxation.

Corporate bank account in the Medicinos Bankas in Lithuania State

Medical Bank JSC – Lithuanian commercial bank, provides financial services to businesses and individuals with 1992 of the year. It has a wide network of customer service outlets throughout Lithuania: Vilnius, Kaunas, Klaipeda, Shyaulyai, Panevezys, Mariyampole, Alytus, Utena, Telshaysky and Utenyaysky County. In the first nine months 2016 the bank's profit was 827 000 000 EUR.

By the Bank's competitive advantages include quality and timely customer service, and a quick reaction to changes, taking place in the financial market. Medicinos Bankas strives to be a leader in the service of small and medium-sized businesses, Bank customers are served by telephone 24 hours a day, 7 days a week (for calls from Lithuania and abroad), in call-center bank speak Russian, the official bank site is also available in Russian.

Medical Bank – one of the first banks in Lithuania, which began offering its customers Internet banking services and mobile service (from 2006 of the year).

Documents for opening:

– Certificate or a certificate of registration

– Charter or position

– Documents, certifying authority signature of a person authorized to (protocol, order, Resolution, etc.)

– passports of persons, with the signatory right

– Resume

– Documents, confirming the source of funds

The presence of a bank: personal visit is required

Terms of opening a bank account

– Account details – only after activation

– Activation Bank-Client for 3 day

– Paroli and Digipass – on the day of the meeting with the representative of the bank

– Terms of consideration of documents: from 2 months

Открыть банковский счет в Литве

Открыть банковский счет в Литве

Открытие банковского счета в литовском банке – одна из профильных услуг BWMS. Компания имеет тесные связи с офицерами литовских банков, что обеспечивает оперативные подготовку и рассмотрение документов и принятие решения об открытии счета.

Литовские банки лояльно относятся к гражданам России и работают с российскими банками, в том числе принимают платежи в рублях.

Сотрудничество с BWMS позволит существенно сократить сроки открытия счета в литовском банке, а также избежать отказа в открытии банковского счета в банках Литвы.

Открыть счет в литовском банке возможно на компанию, зарегистрированную в большинстве юрисдикций, исключая Российскую Федерацию, поэтому при отсутствии таковой рекомендуем обратиться в BWMS за регистрацией компании в соответствующей юрисдикции.

Ниже вы найдёте примерную стоимость открытия банковского счета в Литве. При необходимости BWMS обеспечит оказание сопутствующих услуг, проконсультирует по налогам или предупредит о вероятности возникновения проблемных ситуаций.


Цены на наши услуги:

  • Открыть банковский счет от 65 000 рублей

Указанная стоимость не включает номинальный сервис и иные услуги. BWMS может предоставить широкий спектр услуг при открытии счета в банках Литвы. Идеально, если специалисты BWMS выполнят все необходимые услуги – это обеспечит согласованность действий, а, значит, исключит возможные несостыковки и непонимание между участниками процессов, направленных на регистрацию и обеспечение бизнес-процессов в литовской юрисдикции.

При необходимости BWMS обеспечит открытие счетов в ряде банков Литвы, зарегистрирует любое количество компаний для строительства корпоративной структуры для обеспечения диверсификации бизнеса и оптимизации налогообложения бизнеса.

Корпоративный банковский счет в Medicinos Bankas в государстве Литва

Medicinos Bankas UAB — коммерческий банк Литвы, предоставляющий финансовые услуги для бизнеса и частных лиц с 1992 года. Имеет широкую сеть отделений обслуживания клиентов по всей Литве: Вильнюс, Каунас, Клайпеду, Шяуляй, Паневежис, Мариямполе, Алитус, Таурагский, Тельшайский и Утеняйский округа. По итогам девяти месяцев в 2016 году прибыль банка составила 827 000 000 EUR.

К конкурентным преимуществам банка можно отнести качественное и оперативное обслуживание клиентов, а также быструю реакцию на изменения, происходящие на финансовом рынке. Medicinos Bankas стремится быть лидером в сфере обслуживания мелкого и среднего бизнеса, клиенты банка обслуживаются по телефону 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю (для звонков из Литвы и из-за рубежа), в call-центре банка владеют русским языком, официальный сайт банка также доступен на русском языке.

Medicinos Bankas — один из первых банков в Литве, который начал предлагать своим клиентам услуги интернет-банкинга и мобильного сервиса (с 2006 года).

Документы для открытия:

— Свидетельство или сертификат о регистрации

— Устав или положение

— Документы, удостоверяющие полномочия имеющего право подписи лица (протокол, приказ, постановление и т.п.)

— Паспорта лиц, обладающих правом подписи

— Резюме

— Документы, подтверждающие источник средств

Присутствие в банке: личный визит обязателен

Сроки открытия банковского счета

— Реквизиты счета — только после его активации

— Активация Bank-Client за 3 дня

— Пароли и DigiPass — в день встречи с представителем банка

— Сроки рассмотрения документов: от 2х месяцев