Singapore

Singapore

Singapore is one of the most attractive business jurisdictions.. Sustainable political and banking systems in Singapore due to favorable geographic location, legislation, providing business transparency and a developed tax system. Personal information of capital owners is protected.

Alas, CIS citizens find it difficult to fully conduct business in Singapore, Singapore banks refuse to open accounts and do not accept payments from Russia, therefore, it is necessary to act through representatives - citizens of Singapore.

BWMS has its own staff in Singapore to represent clients in Singapore.. Including BWMS have contacts among bank officers.

In some cases, it’s important for contractors, so that the Singapore company has already been on the market for some time, to contract with her. For such cases, BWMS has firms, registered several years ago and regularly reporting.

BWMS also has companies with open accounts in banks in Singapore, in or without payment systems.

In other cases, BWMS opens a new company with a resident director of Singapore, which is fully contracted with BWMS, thus fully controlled by the client.

In the interests of the client, BWMS provides opening an account with one or more banks in Singapore, as well as in payment systems.


Prices for our services:

  • The company in Singapore with a score in the DBS 1 500 000 rubles
  • Register your company from 270 000 rubles
  • Open a bank account from 380 000 rubles
  • consulting from 20 000 rubles

The indicated price does not include additional BWMS services in Singapore, opening additional bank accounts, legal consulting, tax optimization, passing compliance, due diligence, additional registration actions. Additional services are paid separately.

Key Company Benefits in Singapore

Efficient and stable banking system. For companies provide preferential rates 0-17%, high level of confidentiality of data on the final beneficiaries - the state does not disclose them, We simplified the registration procedures - they take a couple of days, and for the most part automated, carried out on the Internet channels.

Business in Singapore for Russian businessmen - the reality, because of business constraints are no aliens.

Open a company is extremely simple - the minimum threshold of the share capital amounts to one Singapore dollar (it is smaller than the US) and only a single shareholder. According to local legislation, business in Singapore may start anyone, at least 18 years of age.

Сингапур

Сингапур

Сингапур одна из самых привлекательных юрисдикций для ведения бизнеса. Устойчивая политическая и банковская системы Сингапура обусловлены выгодным географическим положением, законодательством, обеспечивающим прозрачность ведения бизнеса и развитую налоговую систему. Персональные данные владельцев капитала находятся под надежной защитой.

Увы, гражданам стран СНГ сложно полноценно вести бизнес в Сингапуре, сингапурские банки отказывают в открытии счетов и не принимают платежи из России, поэтому необходимо действовать через представителей – граждан Сингапура.

BWMS располагает собственным персоналом в Сингапуре для представления интересов клиентов в Сингапуре. В том числе у BWMS имеются контакты среди офицеров банка.

В ряде случаев для контрагентов важно, чтобы сингапурская компания уже присутствовала на рынке некоторое время, чтобы заключить с ней контракт. Для таких случаев BWMS располагает фирмами, зарегистрированными несколько лет назад и исправно подающими отчетность.

Также BWMS располагает компаниями с открытыми счетами в банках Сингапура, в платежных системах или без таковых.

В других случаях BWMS открывает новую компанию с директором-резидентом Сингапура, который полностью связан контрактом с BWMS, таким образом исчерпывающе подконтролен клиенту.

В интересах клиента BWMS обеспечивает открытие счета в одном или нескольких банках Сингапура, а также в платежных системах.


Цены на наши услуги:

  • Компания в Сингапуре со счетом в DBS 1 350 000 рублей
  • Зарегистрировать компанию от 245 000 рублей
  • Открыть банковский счет от 340 000 рублей
  • Консалтинг от 15 000 рублей

Указанная стоимость не включает дополнительных услуг BWMS в Сингапуре, открытие дополнительных банковских счетов, правового консалтинга, налоговой оптимизации, прохождение комплаенс, дью-дилидженс, дополнительных регистрационных действий. Дополнительные услуги оплачиваются отдельно.

Основные преимущества компании в Сингапуре

Эффективная и стабильная банковская система. Для компаний предусмотрены льготные ставки 0-17%, высокий уровень конфиденциальности данных о конечных бенефициарах — государство их не раскрывает, максимально упростили регистрационные процедуры — они занимают пару дней и по большей части автоматизированы, осуществляются по интернет-каналам.

Бизнес в Сингапуре для русских предпринимателей — реальность, так как деловых ограничений для иностранцев нет.

Открыть компанию чрезвычайно просто — минимальный порог уставного капитала составляет один сингапурский доллар (он меньше американского) и достаточно единственного акционера. Согласно местному законодательству, бизнес в Сингапуре может начать любой человек, достигший 18-летнего возраста.